Welcome to Le Bonheur

The ideal holiday homes for a midweek or weekend stay in the Ardennes (Erezée or Rendeux)

Come enjoy the peace and nature!

Holiday home “Manoir Briscol” in Erezée has many assets to captivate in our Belgian Ardennes. This property is suitable for 20 people. In all seasons you can enjoy the comfort and luxury that this property offers: – Heated indoor swimming pool (10 mx 4 m) 29 °, separate children’s pool, outdoor jacuzzi (6 ppl.), Hammam, sauna, infrared sauna, plunge pool, billiard room, table football, air hockey , playground, trampoline, petanque, wifi and playroom for the kids.

Holiday home “Maison Beffe” in Beffe (Rendeux) is a cozy luxury holiday home that can accommodate 9 people. This property offers you a comfortable stay in a property strategically located between Durbuy & La Roche: – 4 bedrooms / 4 bathrooms, jacuzzi for 6 people, barrel sauna for 6 people, outside table tennis, playground, petanque / boules and large fire pit outside.

La Roche, Houffalize, Durbuy,
Baraque Fraiture (skiing & cross-country skiing), waterfalls of Coo at +/- 25 km

Midweek / Week / Weekend
Accommodation up to 20 p. (Manoir Briscol)
Accommodation up to 9 p. (Maison Beffe)

Various restaurants, hiking and
mountain bike routes, sports facilities
and sights in the region

Holiday home for large groups in the Ardennes

Discover the beautiful nature of the Ardennes, the perfect destination when you want to get away from it all with family and friends. Our holiday homes form an inexhaustible source of relaxation, where comfort and luxury are central and where you can really unwind. The cozy setting where you can relax and the accompanying wellness facilities form the ideal combination. The surrounding forests guarantee hours of hiking pleasure and are crossed by the river Ourthe. Nearby are tourist places such as La Roche, Durbuy, Hotton & Barvaux.

Contact us

have a look at the Manoir Briscol availability calendar
have a look at the Maison Beffe availability calendar

Img1
Img2
Img3
Img4
Img5
close

Bienvenue chez
le Bonheur

Les maisons de vacances idéales pour un séjour en milieu de semaine ou week-end dans les Ardennes (Erezée ou Rendeux)

Venez profiter du calme et de la nature!

La maison de vacances “Manoir Briscol” à Erezée possède de nombreux atouts pour séduire dans nos Ardennes belges. Cette propriété peut accueillir 20 personnes. En toutes saisons vous pourrez profiter du confort et du luxe que cette maison offre: – Piscine intérieure chauffée (10 mx 4 m) 29 °, bassin séparé pour enfants, jacuzzi extérieur (6 pers.), Hammam, sauna, sauna infrarouge, bassin profond, salle de billard, baby-foot, air hockey , aire de jeux, trampoline, pétanque, wifi et salle de jeux pour les enfants.

La maison de vacances “Maison Beffe” à Beffe (Rendeux) est une maison de vacances de luxe confortable pouvant accueillir 9 personnes. Cette propriété vous offre un séjour confortable dans une propriété stratégiquement située entre Durbuy et La Roche: – 4 chambres / 4 salles de bains, jacuzzi pour 6 personnes, sauna tonneau pour 6 personnes, tennis de table extérieur, aire de jeux, pétanque / pétanque, grand foyer extérieur.

La Roche, Houffalize, Durbuy,
Baraque Fraiture (ski & ski de fond),
cascades de Coo à +/- 25 km

Midweek / Week / Weekend
Hébergement jusqu’à 20 p. (Manoir Briscol)
Hébergement jusqu’à 9 p. (Maison Beffe)

Divers restaurants, randonnées et
itinéraires VTT, installations sportives
et sites touristiques dans la région

Maison de vacances pour grands groupes dans les Ardennes

Découvrez la belle nature des Ardennes, la destination idéale lorsque vous souhaitez vous évader en famille ou entre amis. Nos maisons de vacances constituent une source inépuisable de détente, où le confort et le luxe sont au centre et où vous pourrez vraiment vous détendre. Le cadre confortable où vous pourrez vous détendre et les installations de bien-être qui l’accompagnent forment la combinaison idéale. Les forêts environnantes garantissent des heures de plaisir de randonnée et sont traversées par la rivière Ourthe. A proximité se trouvent des lieux touristiques tels que La Roche, Durbuy, Hotton et Barvaux.

Contactez nous
Img1
Img2
Img3
Img4
Img5
close